Future Dates

 

 

Start Of Term 2

Monday 4th November

FOBS Festive Shopping Evening

Thursday 7th November

Parent Consultation Evenings

Tues 19th & Wed 20th November

FOBS Bingo

Saturday 23rd November

KS1 Nativity Play

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th December

Christmas Lights & Lantern Parade

Friday 6th December

FOBS Bingo

Saturday 7th December

School Flu Vaccinations

Tuesday 10th December

School Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 18th December

Last Day of Term 2

Friday 20th December

Inset Day 3

Monday 6th January

Inset Day 4

Monday 20th April

Inset Day 5

Monday 1st June