Future Dates

 

 

KS1 SATS Week

Monday 20th May

 Lemur Achievement Assembly

Tuesday 21st May

Matravers YR6 Parents Evening

Tuesday 21st May

Last Day of Term 5

Friday 24th May

Start of Term 6

Monday 3rd June

Edington Village Fete

Saturday 8th June

Bratton Village Fete

Saturday 15th June

Bikeability

Wednesday 19th and Thursday 20th June

YR6 Residential to Portland

Monday 24th – Wednesday 26th June

Matravers New Parents Evening

Wednesday 26th June

Bratton Church Fete

Saturday 29th June

Sports Day

Wednesday 3rd July (Reserve date – 10th July)

Matravers Transition Dates

Thursday 27th June & Tuesday 2nd July

YR4 Residential to Dorset

Wednesday 17th – Friday 19th July

YR6 Leavers Assembly

Thursday 25th July

Last Day of Term 6

Thursday 25th July