Antelope Class (Year 4/5)

School year 2020 / 2021

Term 5:
Antelopes Topic outline – The Victorians main (1)
Antelopes Term 5 general timetable

Home Learning 2021

Term 4: 

Please click on the link below for an overview of the learning in Antelope Class this term:

Antelope Class Curriculum document – Term 4

Week 2:
Friday 5th March: 
Antelope home learning 5.3.21
Thursday 4th March: 
Antelope home learning 4.3.21
Wednesday 3rd March: 
Antelope home learning 3.3.21
Tuesday 2nd March: 
Antelope class home learning 2.3.21
compare explanation texts challenge 1
compare explanation texts challenge 2
Monday 1st March:
 Antelope class home learning 01.03.21

Week 1:
Friday 26th February: Antelope home learning 26.2.21
Thursday 25th February: Antelope home learning 25.2.21
plan for tricycle lawnmower
Wednesday 24th February: Antelope home learning 24.2.21
French activity: Assessment – Antelopes
Tuesday 23rd February: Antelope class home learning 23.02.21
Monday 22nd February: Antelope class home learning 22.02.21

 

Term 3:

Week 6:
Friday 12th February: Antelope Home Learning 12.2.21
Thursday 11th February: 
Antelope Home Learning 11.2.21
Wednesday 10th February: 
Antelope Home Learning 10.2.21 
Tuesday 9th February: 
Antelope class home learning 9.02.21
Monday 8th February: 
Antelope class home learning 8.02.21

Week 5:
Friday 5th February: Antelope Home Learning 5.1.21
Thursday 4th February: Antelope Home Learning 4.1.21
Wednesday 3rd February: 
Antelope Home Learning Guide 3.2.21
Tuesday 2nd February:
Learning guide: Antelope class home learning 02.02.21
Handwriting – Rivers vocabulary
Crossword
Monday 1st February:
Learning guide: Antelope class home learning 1.02.21
Geography challenge 1
Learning guide: PDF version- Videos will not work on the slides. Antelope class home learning 1.02.21

Week 4:
Friday 29th January: 
Antelope Home Learning 29.1.21
Drawing-Line-Graphs-Worksheet
Thursday 28th January: Antelope Home Learning 28.1.21
Wednesday 27th January: Antelope Home Learning 27.1.21
Square paper for drawing graphs
Tuesday 26th January:
Learning guide: Antelope class home learning 26.01.21
Square paper for drawing graphs
Story Planner
Monday 25th January:
Learning guide: Antelope class home learning 25 01 21
Geography- source to mouth worksheet

Week 3:
Friday 22nd January: Antelope Home Learning 22.1.21
Thursday 21st January: Antelope Home Learning 21.1.21
Wednesday 20th January: Antelope Home Learning 20.1.21
Tuesday 19th January:
Learning guide: Antelope class home learning 19.01.21
Maths worksheet -Read the digital times – Challenge 1
Maths worksheet- Read the digital times- Challenge 2
Maths worksheet- Read the digital times- Challenge 3
12 hour and 24 hour hour guide
Monday 18th January:
Learning guide: Antelope Class home learning 18.01.21
Maths worksheet – Time- Challenge 1
Maths worksheet – Time – Challenge 2
Maths worksheet – Time- Challenge 3
Selkie Information

Week 2:
Friday 15th January: Antelope home learning 15.1.21
Thursday 14th January- Antelope home learning 14.1.21
Wednesday 13th January- Antelope home learning 13.1.21
Tuesday 12th January-
Learning guide: Antelope Class home learning 12.01.21
Maths worksheet-Challenge 1- Perimeter
Maths – Challenge 2- Perimeter
Maths – Challenge 3- Perimeter
English – Challenge 1 – Journey to the River Sea
English- Challenge 2 – Journey to the River Sea
English- Challenge 3- Journey to the River Sea
Monday 11th January
Learning guide: Antelope class home learning 11.01.21
Maths-Challenge 1-Conversions worksheet
Maths-Challenge 2- Conversions worksheet
Maths-Challenge 3- Conversions worksheet
Label the rivers on the map of the UK- worksheet
Map of UK rivers resource
Spelling worksheet
Year 4 statutory spellings
Year 5 statutory spellings
Maths-Challenge 1-Conversions worksheet answers
Maths-Challenge 2-Conversions worksheet answers
Maths-Challenge 3- Conversions worksheet answers

Week 1:
Friday 8th-  Learning guide: Antelope home learning 8.1.21
Thursday 7th– Learning guide: Antelope home learning 7.1.21

Wednesday 6th- Learning guide: Antelopes home learning 6th Jan
Reasources:
Maths Challenge 1
Maths Challenge 2
Maths Challenge 3
Challenge 1 comprehension
Challenge 2 comprehension
Challenge 3 comprehension

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————

Welcome to Antelope Class Home Learning Resources

Please click on the link below to access Antelope Class Term 6 Week 8 Home Learning:

Please click on the link below to access Antelope Class Term 6 Week 7 Home Learning:

Please click on the link below to access Antelope Class Term 6 Week 6 Home Learning:

Please click on the link below to access Antelope Class Term 6 Week 5 Home Learning:

Please click on the link below to access Antelope Class Term 6 Week 4 Home Learning:

Please click on the link below to access Antelope Class Term 6 Week 3 Home Learning:

Please click on the link below to access Antelope Class Term 6 Week 2 Home Learning:

Please click on the link below to access Antelope Class Term 6 Week 1 Home Learning:

Please click on the link below to access Antelope Class Half – Term Home Learning:
Antelope Half-Term activities

Please click on the links below to access Antelope Class Term 5 Week 5 Home Learning:

Please click on the links below to access Antelope Class Term 5 Week 4 Home Learning:

Please click on the links below to access Antelope Class Term 5 Week 3 Home Learning:

Please click on the links below to access Antelope Class Term 5 Week 2 Home Learning:

Please click on the links below to access Antelope Class Term 5 Week 1 Home Learning:

Please see below for some fun and exciting activities that you could complete over the Easter holiday based on our new topic, The Rainforest.

Please click on the links below

Home learning resources – optional support and follow up work you may like to use from Hamilton Trust:

 

Year 5

Curriculum letters