Future Dates

Future Dates 2020-21

 

June
Monday 7th June: TD Day (school closed to children)
Tuesday 8th June: First day of Term 6
Thursday 17th & Friday 18th June: Bikeability Cycle Training – Year 6
Monday 21st June: Walksafe Road Safety Training
Monday 21st June : Leopards Class Walk
Monday 21st June : Rowde Transition Day
Wednesday 23rd June :
Lemur Class Walk
Thursday 24th June: Fraser Photographs
Tuesday 29th June : Antelope class Victorian day

July
Thursday 1st July: September Inductions for New Inductions – Session 1
Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th July: Matravers Inductions – Year 6
Tuesday 6th July: St Augustines Inductions – Year 6
Tuesday 6th July: Zebra Class – Vision Screening
Tuesday 6th July : Westendinschool  Dance work shop – whole school 
Thursday 8th July: Sports day – Bubble Events
Thursday 8th: September Inductions for New Inductions – Session 2
Monday 12th July: Lavington Induction – Year 6
Thursday 15th July: September Inductions for New Inductions – Session 3
Friday 16th July: Reports to Parents
Wednesday 21st July : Meerkats leavers event
Friday 23rd July: Last day of Term 6