School Staff

Acting Headteacher:

Mrs Abi Rich

Leadership Group:

Mrs Abi Rich

Mrs Laura Gullen

 Mrs Sarah Janman 

Admin Officer: Mrs Louise Bunce

School Finance Officer: Mrs Laura Oakham

Teaching staff

Ms Jeffries and Mrs Blundell – Year R – Zebra class

Mrs Carole Hawke – Year 1  – Gazelle class
Mrs Amy Sealy and Mr Adrian Williams – Year 2 / 3 – Leopard class
Mrs Sarah Janman – Year 3 / 4  – Giraffe class
Miss Kirsty McMillan – Year 4 / 5 – Antelope class
Miss Rhiannon Seton – Year 5 / 6 – Meerkat class
Additional Teaching staff SENDCO – Mrs Laura Gullen

Ms Amanda Bridewell – HLTA

Inclusion manager and pastoral support Mrs Alison Callaway
Teaching assistants Mrs Sarah Walford and Ms Rebecca Kellow– Zebra class

Mrs Poppy Rosier– Gazelle class

Mrs Clare Clements – Leopard class

Mrs Hilary Gray – Giraffe class

Mrs Sam Midgley – Antelope class

Mrs Alison Callaway – Meerkat class

Mrs Kim Cooper – KS2

Teaching assistants working with named pupils Mrs Alex Wild


Breakfast and After School wraparound care staff Mrs Hilary Gray

Mrs Kylee Youngs

Mrs Hannah Holstead

Miss Rebecca Kellow

Mrs Sylvie Coates

Miss Tegan Youngs

MDSA’s Mrs Hannah Holstead

Miss Rebecca Kellow

Miss Emma Morgan

Miss Jade Townsend

Catering staff Mrs Kylee Youngs

Miss Tegan Youngs