Zebra Class (EYFS – Year R)

School Year 2020 / 2021

Term 6:

Zebras Curriculum Map Term 6 2020-21

Term 5:
Curriculum Map Zebras Term 5 2021
Zebra Class Weekly Timetable for Families Term 5 (2020-21)

Please click on the link below for our overview of the learning in Zebra Class this term:
Zebra Class Curriculum document – Term 4

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Home Learning (Term 4 Week 2)
Zebra Class Home Learning for Friday 5th March 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning For Thursday 4th March 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning For Wednesday 3rd March 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning For Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning For Monday 1st March 2021

Please see below for the supporting slides and links from our Week 2 Phonics Teams sessions, should you wish to cover these again:
Tuesday: Term 4 Week 2 ai
Monday: Term 4 Week 2 ng


Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Home Learning  (Term 4 Week 1)
Zebra Class Home Learning for Friday 26th February 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning for Thursday 25th February 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning for Wednesday 24th February 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning For Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Zebra Class Learning For Monday 22nd February 2021

Please also see below for the supporting slides and links from our Week 1 Phonics Teams sessions, should you wish to cover these again:
Friday: Term 4 Week 1 th
Thursday: Term 4 Week 1 sh
Tuesday: Term 4 Week 1 ch
Monday: Term 4 Week 1 qu

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Home Learning (Term 3 Week 6)
Zebra Class Home Learning For Friday 12th February 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning Thursday 11th February 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning For Wednesday 10th February 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning For Tuesday 9th February 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning For Monday 8th February 2021

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Home Learning (Term 3 Week 5)
Zebra Class Home Learning For Friday 5th February 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning For Thursday 4th February 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning For Wednesday 3rd February 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning For Tuesday 2nd February 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning For Monday 1st February 2021

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Home Learning (Term 3 Week 4)
Zebra Class Home Learning for Friday 29th January 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning for Thursday 28th January 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning for Wednesday 27th January 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning for Tuesday 26th January 2021.
Zebra Class Home Learning for Monday 25th January 2021

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Home Learning (Term 3 Week 3)
Zebra Class Home Learning for Friday 22nd January 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning for Thursday 21st January 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning for Wednesday January 20th 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning for Tuesday 19th January 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning for Monday 18th January 2021

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Home Learning (Term 3 Week 2)
Zebra Class Phonics Friday 15th January 2021
Zebra Class Phonics Thursday 14th January 2021
Zebra Class Phonics Wednesday 13th January 2021

Zebra Class Phonics Tuesday 12th January 2021
Zebra Class Home Learning for Week 2 Term 3 2021
Zebra Class Phonics Monday 11th January

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Home Learning (Term 3, Week 1)
Zebra Class Home Learning Friday 8th January 2021
Zebra Class Phonics Friday 8th January
Zebra Class Home Learning for Thursday 7th January 2021
Zebra Class Phonics Thursday 7th January
Zebra Class Home Learning Wednesday 6th January 2021
Zebra Class Phonics Term 3 Week 1 Wednesday

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————————

Welcome to Zebra Class Home Learning Resources

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Term 6 Week 8 Home Learning
Zebra Class Sea and Shore Explorers Term 6 Week 8
Please note that there isn’t a separate phonics document this week

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Term 6 Week 7 Home Learning
Zebra Class Sea and Shore Explorers Term 6, Week 7
Week 7 Term 6 Zebra Class Phonics

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Term 6 Week 6 Home Learning
Zebra Class Sea and Shore Explorers Term 6, Week 6
Week 6 Term 6 Zebra Class Phonics

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Term 6 Week 5 Home Learning
Zebra Class Sea and Shore Explorers Term 6 Week 5
Week 5 Term 6 Zebra Class Phonics

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Term 6 Week 4 Home Learning
Zebra Class Sea and Shore Explorers Term 6 Week 4.
Week 4 Term 6 Zebra Class Phonics

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Term 6 Week 3 Home Learning
Zebra Class Sea and Shore Explorers Term 6 Week 3
Week 3 Term 6 Zebra Class Phonics

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Term 6 Week 2 Home Learning
Zebra Class Sea and Shore Explorers Term 6 Week 2
Week 2 Term 6 Zebra Class Phonics

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Term 6 Week 1 Home Learning
Zebra Class Sea and Shore Explorers Term 6 Week 1
Week 1 Term 6 Zebra Class Phonics

Please click on the link below for Zebra Class Half – Term Home Learning
Sea and Shore Explorers Half-Term Home Learning

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Term 5 Week 5 Home Learning
Week 5 Term 5 Zebra Class Home Learning Guide
Week 5 Term 5 Zebra Class Phonics

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Term 5 Week 4 Home Learning
Week 4 Term 5 Zebra Class Home Learning Guide
Week 4 Term 5 Zebra Class Phonics

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Term 5 Week 3 Home Learning
Week 3 Term 5 Zebra Class Home Learning Guide
Week 3 Term 5 Zebra Class Phonics

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Term 5 Week 2 Home Learning
Week 2 Term 5 Zebra Class Home Learning Guide
Week 2 Term 5 Zebra Class Phonics

Please click on the links below for Zebra Class Term 5 Week 1 Home Learning
Week 1 Term 5 Zebra Class Home Learning Guide
Week 1 Term 5 Zebra Class Phonics
Video: Week 1 How to write about Superheroes
Video: Week 1- Eliot Jones Midnight Superhero Video

Please click on the links below for our Easter Holiday Superhero home learning challenges
Zebra Class Easter Holiday Superhero Challenges
Letter to Zebra Class 2020 (2)

Curriculum letters and Timetables
Zebra Class curriculum map term 4 (2)
Zebra Curriculum letter Term 3
Zebras class timetable Term 2
Zebras Curriculum letter Term 2
Zebra Curriculum letter Term 1
Curriculum Meeting Zebra 2019-20
MASTER Term 1 timetable

Bristol Standard Accreditation
Bristol Standard